Image: WE tv

Sisters in Law

Sisters in Law is American Drama TV series. Produced by Collins Avenue Productions. Stars: Katrina Pierson. It debuted on Mar 24, 2016, on WE tv.


How Many Seasons Of Sisters in Law Is There: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

WE tv

Season 1

Season premieres on March 24, 2016

Finale: May 12, 2016

WE tv, 8 episodes

Sisters in Law Online Watch

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Sisters in Law is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Sisters in Law

Series Music by David Wilde

Joe Brandt — music supervisor

Brad Segal — music supplier

We 3 Kings — composer: additional music

Zack Burke — composer: additional music

Craig Dodge — composer: additional music

Chad Turner — composer: additional music

'Sisters in Law' What Time Does it Start?

Sisters in Law is on WE tv (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 (Truth and Consequences) - Air Date: May 12, 2016 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply