Image: RTVE

Si fueras tú

Si fueras tú is Spanish Mystery TV series. Stars: María Pedraza, Óscar Casas, Lucía Díez. It debuted on Sep 11, 2017, on RTVE. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.1 *.


How Many Seasons In Si fueras tú: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 11, 2017

RTVE, 8 episodes

Si fueras tú Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Si fueras tú

Si fueras tú Tonight

Si fueras tú is on RTVE (Spain) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 (Capítulo 8) - Air Date: Oct 30, 2017 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!