Image: BBC One


Sherlock is British Drama TV series. Created by Mark Gatiss. Produced by Hartswood Films. Stars: Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Una Stubbs. It first aired on Jul 25, 2010, on BBC One. IMDb's user rating for the series is 9.1 *. Won the Primetime Emmy, Audience Award (TV), BAFTA TV Award, Eddie, AMPS TV Award. Sherlock is filmed in 187 North Gower Street, Somers Town, London, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Of Sherlock Are Out: 4 (12 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on January 1, 2016

BBC One, 4 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on January 1, 2014

BBC One, 4 episodes

Season 2

2012, BBC One, 3 episodes

Season 1

2010, BBC One, 4 episodes

Sherlock Online Stream

Music from Sherlock

Series Music by David Arnold, Michael Price

Tom Pigott Smith — musician: violin

Bruce White — Viola

Lucy Whalley — assistant contractor

Anthony Weeden — orchestrator

Rael Jones — composer: additional music

Nick Hill — associate music producer

Nick Wollage — score and mix engineer

Joe Rubel — score programming

Laurence Love Greed — score programmer

Pete Readman — assistant orchestrator

Sherlock TV Listings

Sherlock is on BBC One (United Kingdom) Sundays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S4E3 (The Final Problem) - Air Date: Jan 15, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply