Image: Lifetime

Seven Year Switch

Seven Year Switch is American Reality TV series. Produced by Kinetic Content. Stars: Dr. Jessica Griffin, Charles J. Orlando, Dr. Daniel Shapiro. It debuted on Jul 07, 2015, on Lifetime. The series has 6.0 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Seven Year Switch Is There: 3 (26 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on July 17, 2018

Lifetime, 10 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on January 3, 2017

Finale: February 21, 2017

Lifetime, 8 episodes

Season 1

2015, Lifetime, 8 episodes

Watch Seven Year Switch Online

Find All Songs from Seven Year Switch

Seven Year Switch TV Series Schedule

Seven Year Switch is on Lifetime (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 10 (The Time Has Come) - Air Date: Sep 18, 2018 (11 months ago)

News & Interviews

'Seven Year Switch': Bobby Doubts Future of Marriage to Rosslyn After Switch in Exclusive Clip - via Popculture

“The last thing that we would want would be to attempt to reconnect a couple that’s not healthy, that's not on the same path together," Orlando said. "We are not advocates of divorce, we’re also not advocates of marriage. We're advocates of happiness and connection in relationships.”

'Seven Year Switch' Wife Rosslyn Breaks Down After 'Upsetting' Update From Diane - by Popculture

"It’s not an excuse to have an affair," he said. "Now could they make a stupid decision and do something behind their partner’s back? Break boundaries? Cheat? Have an affair? Of course! People make decisions every day. But we’re not trying to make them do this. What we’re doing is giving them an opportunity to see what life would be like if their marriage continues to break down, if they don’t look at rebuilding their skill sets and if they're not listening to their switch partners. They may walk away with less than they started, or they may give into temptation, but that’s not the goal.”

'Seven Year Switch' Wife Kenya Needs to 'Step It Up' in Her Marriage, Angela Says in Exclusive Clip - according to Popculture

"I'm happy I'm able to provide that feeling of safety, that sense of security, that sense of comfort that he needs," she told the camera. "I feel like that's something Charles should be getting from Kenya. She just needs to step it up as a wife."

'Seven Year Switch' Star Is 'Comfortable' With New Wife While Talking Marital Issues - according to Radaronline

Bobby then said, “If you’re not happy, life is too short to be that miserable. That is a horrible thing to imagine. Staying with someone because you’re comfortable. Some people think it’s easier to live with somebody they’re not truly in love with. And they settle. I just don’t believe anybody should settle.”


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!