Image: National Geographic WILD

Secrets of the Zoo

Secrets of the Zoo is American Nature TV series. It debuted on Jul 29, 2018, on National Geographic WILD. The series has 8.4 * rating by IMDb. Secrets of the Zoo is filmed in The Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, Columbus, Ohio, USA.


How Many Seasons Are In Secrets of the Zoo: 2 (14 episodes)

Season 3

National Geographic WILD

Season 2

Season premieres on June 2, 2019

National Geographic WILD, 8 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on July 29, 2018

Finale: August 26, 2018

National Geographic WILD, 6 episodes

Where Can I Watch Secrets of the Zoo Online

Music from Secrets of the Zoo

What Time Does Secrets of the Zoo Come On Tonight

Secrets of the Zoo is on National Geographic WILD (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E8 () - Air Date: Jul 14, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply