Image: Investigation Discovery

Secrets of the Morgue

Secrets of the Morgue is British Crime TV series. It debuted on Sep 13, 2018, on Investigation Discovery. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.6 *.


How Many Seasons Of Secrets of the Morgue Are There Total: 1 (23 episodes)

Season 2

Investigation Discovery

Season 1

Season premieres on September 13, 2018

Finale: April 5, 2019

Investigation Discovery, 26 episodes

Watch Secrets of the Morgue Online

Music from Secrets of the Morgue

Series Music by Norman Orenstein, Alex Khaskin

Peter Warnica — additional music

Neil Parfitt — additional music

'Secrets of the Morgue' What Time Is The Show On?

Secrets of the Morgue is on Investigation Discovery (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 25 () - Air Date: Apr 05, 2019 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply