Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru season 1 started airing on Thursday, October 16, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 A Maiden's True Heart

S1E2 Noble Thoughts

S1E3 Moral Poise

S1E4 Shining Hearts

S1E5 Overcoming Adversity

S1E6 In Anticipation of Tomorrow

S1E7 Idyllic Happiness

S1E8 Blessings of the Gods

S1E9 Those Who Know Grief

S1E10 Bonds of Love

S1E11 Passion

most recent episode S1E12 Smile at You

How many episodes are in season 1 of Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru Season 1 Online

Stream Yuki Yuna wa Yusha de Aru Season 1 in HD

The story takes place in the era of the gods, year 300. Yūna Yūki lives an ordinary life as a second year middle school student, but she's also a member of the "Hero Club," where club activities involve dealing with a mysterious being called "Vertex".


Leave a Reply