Worst Cooks in America Season 9

Release Date, Episode List

Worst Cooks in America season 9 started airing on Wednesday, September 14, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S9E1 Celebrity: Celebrity Dish-asters

S9E2 Celebrity: Hawaiian Pig And Poke

S9E3 Celebrity: Oktoberfest Feast

S9E4 Celebrity: BOOOOT Camp!

S9E5 Celebrity: Celebrity Cheat Meals

S9E6 Celebrity: Hollywood Goes Bollywood

S9E7 Celebrity: Live and Let Dough

S9E8 Celebrity: The Final Showdown

S9E9 Best of the Worst

most recent episode S9E10 Holiday House Call

How many episodes are in season 9 of Worst Cooks in America?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Worst Cooks in America Season 9 Online

Stream Worst Cooks in America Season 9 in HD


Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Worst Cooks in America"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
1 year 9 months ago

This show is BS because Mike, the situation used too cook on Jersey Shore all the time.