Winx Club Season 3

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Winx Club season 3 started airing on Saturday, September 30, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 The Princess' Ball (a.k.a. The Perfect Dress)

S3E2 Beauty is a Beast (a.k.a. Valtor's Plan)

S3E3 Pretty Pretty Princess (a.k.a. Monster's Escape)

S3E4 Mirror of Truth (a.k.a. Stella's Truth)

S3E5 Mission to Tides (a.k.a. Andros in Danger)

S3E6 The Mermaid Queen (a.k.a. Aisha's Courage)

S3E7 Royal Behavior (a.k.a. Heroes of the Past)

S3E8 Dark Sky (a.k.a. Diaspro's Deception)

S3E9 Operation Boyfriend Rescue (a.k.a. Breaking the Mark)

S3E10 Attack of the Zombie Witches (a.k.a. Taking Over Cloudtower)

S3E11 Missing in Action (a.k.a. Facing the Enemy)

S3E12 Tears from the Black Willow (a.k.a. A Journey to Lynphea)

S3E13 Point of No Return (a.k.a. Tecna's Sacrifice)

S3E14 Pay Back (a.k.a. Revenge!)

S3E15 The Island of Dragons (a.k.a. Dragon Quest)

S3E16 The Power Within (a.k.a. Building Hope)

S3E17 The Omega Mission

S3E18 Day at the Museum (a.k.a. The Museum of Magic)

S3E19 Biker Chick Wedding Crashers (a.k.a. Back to Solaria)

S3E20 Little Big Shots (a.k.a. The Pixies Fight Back)

S3E21 The Golden Kingdom (a.k.a. Beyond the Magic Dimension)

S3E22 The Crystal Labyrinth (a.k.a. Finding Your Way)

S3E23 The Wizard's Challenge (a.k.a. The Water Stars)

S3E24 The Witches' Crypt (a.k.a. Seeking the Truth)

S3E25 The Spell of the Elements (a.k.a. Valtor's Fury)

most recent episode S3E26 Fire and Flame (a.k.a. The Final Battle)

How many episodes are in season 3 of Winx Club?

The season consists of 26 episodes. The second half premiered on Saturday, February 24, 2007.


Watch Winx Club Season 3 Online

Stream Winx Club Season 3 in HD


Leave a Reply