Winx Club Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Winx Club season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 28, 2004. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 It Feels Like Magic (aka An Unexpected Event)

S1E2 More Than High School (aka Welcome to Magix!)

S1E3 Save the First Dance (aka Alfea College for Fairies)

S1E4 The Voice of Nature (aka The Black-Mud Swamp)

S1E5 Date with Disaster

S1E6 Secret Guardian (aka Mission at Cloudtower)

S1E7 Grounded (aka Friends in Need)

S1E8 The Day of the Rose (aka A Friendship Sundered)

S1E9 Spelled (aka Betrayed!)

S1E10 Magical Reality Check (aka Bloom Tested)

S1E11 Junior League (aka The Monster and the Willow)

S1E12 Miss Magix

S1E13 Meant to Be (aka A Great Secret Revealed)

S1E14 Witch Trap (aka Bloom's Dark Secret)

S1E15 Pushing the Envelope (aka Honour Above All)

S1E16 The Nightmare Monster (aka Cold Spell)

S1E17 Royal Heartbreak (aka Secrets Within Secrets)

S1E18 Senior Witches Go to Earth (aka The Font of Dragon Fire)

S1E19 The Army of Decay (aka The Fall of Magix)

S1E20 Sparks of Hope (aka Mission to Domino)

S1E21 The Frozen Palace (aka The Crown of Dreams)

S1E22 Mission to Cloud Tower (aka Storming Cloudtower)

S1E23 The Search for the Flame (aka Power Play)

S1E24 Battle for Alfea (aka The Witches' Siege)

S1E25 The Great Witch Invasion (aka The Ultimate Challenge)

most recent episode S1E26 Fire and Ice (aka The Witches' Downfall)

How many episodes are in season 1 of Winx Club?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Winx Club Season 1 Online

Stream Winx Club Season 1 in HD

Bloom, Stella, Flora, Aisha, Tecna and Musa are here to protect the Magic Dimension and go on fun fairy adventures!


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!