Wilsberg Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Wilsberg season 1 started airing on Saturday, March 22, 2014. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 08, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E43 Das Geld der Anderen

S1E45 Kein Weg zurück

S1E46 Russisches Roulette

S1E47 Bauch, Beine, Po

S1E48 48 Stunden

S1E49 Bittere Pillen

S1E50 Tod im Supermarkt

S1E51 Mord und Beton

S1E52 In Treu und Glauben

S1E53 Der Betreuer

S1E54 Die fünfte Gewalt

S1E55 Straße der Tränen

S1E56 MünsterLeaks

S1E57 Alle Jahre wieder

S1E58 Morderney

S1E59 Prognose Mord

most recent episode S1E60 Die Nadel im Müllhaufen

How many episodes are in season 1 of Wilsberg?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch Wilsberg Season 1 Online

Stream Wilsberg Season 1 in HD


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!