Wild Justice Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Wild Justice season 1 started airing on Sunday, November 28, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Thrill Killer

S1E2 Marijuana Mountains

S1E3 Outgunned

S1E4 Deer Meat for Meth

S1E5 Felony Friday

S1E6 Piranha Crackdown

S1E7 Pig Stalkers

S1E8 Night Patrol

S1E9 Outlaw Hunters

S1E10 Born to Kill

most recent episode S1E11 Gold Diggers

How many episodes are in season 1 of Wild Justice?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


From the 1,100 miles of coastal waters to the high deserts, the giant sequoias to Sierra Nevada mountains, the 240 California Game Wardens patrol all of the states 159,000 square miles. As the only line of defense in these sparsely populated, and often deadly places, this small group of law enforcement officers are constantly in pursuit of poachers, polluters, and illegal marijuana growers; while still making sure hunters and anglers follow the rules.


Leave a Reply