Wild Britain with Ray Mears Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Wild Britain with Ray Mears season 1 started airing on Monday, October 11, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Deciduous Forest

S1E2 Shingle Shore

S1E3 Hay Meadow

S1E4 Wetlands

S1E5 Breckland

most recent episode S1E6 Peak District

How many episodes are in season 1 of Wild Britain with Ray Mears?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Adventurer and nature lover Ray Mears explores some of Britain's more inaccessible countryside to discover the wildlife living just outside our front door.


Leave a Reply