When Heroes Fly Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

When Heroes Fly season 1 started airing on Saturday, May 5, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Jan 10, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Resurrection

S1E2 Landing in Colombia

S1E3 The Pale Father

S1E4 Ministering Angels

S1E5 There's Been an Accident

S1E6 Ashes to Ashes

S1E7 Noga

S1E8 Tattooed

S1E9 Pillar of Smoke

most recent episode S1E10 Roger and Out

How many episodes are in season 1 of When Heroes Fly?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch When Heroes Fly Season 1 Online

Stream When Heroes Fly Season 1 in HD

Inspired by a bestselling novel, this dramatic thriller centres on four friends, war veterans of a Special Forces unit, who, eleven years after falling out, must reunite for one final and deeply personal rescue mission they receive news that Yaeli, a former lover of one of the friends and sister of another – long believed to be dead – may still be alive, the four friends embark on a mission to find her. Their journey takes them deep into the heart of the Colombian jungle, where they soon realise that if they are to succeed in their search, each of them must first confront the trauma that tore them apart so many years before. For Yaeli ran as far as she could from the people she loved the most, to save herself from the shadow of death they cast upon her.Featuring breathtaking action sequences, When Heroes Fly is a fast-paced thriller centring on strong characters who have seen the dark side of life, and must walk through fire and brimstone once again in order to find peace. It's about healing, second chances and loss, but, most of all, it's about the power of life and the human strength to fight for it…


Leave a Reply