Westworld Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Westworld season 1 started airing on Sunday, October 2, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Original

S1E2 Chestnut

S1E3 The Stray

S1E4 Dissonance Theory

S1E5 Contrapasso

S1E6 The Adversary

S1E7 Trompe L'Oeil

S1E8 Trace Decay

S1E9 The Well-Tempered Clavier

most recent episode S1E10 The Bicameral Mind

How many episodes are in season 1 of Westworld?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Westworld Season 1 Online

Stream Westworld Season 1 in HD

Westworld is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply