Weird Wonders Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Weird Wonders season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 26, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — May 31, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

most recent episode S1E6 Episode 6

How many episodes are in season 1 of Weird Wonders?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Weird Wonders Season 1 Online

Stream Weird Wonders Season 1 in HD

How has the sun changed the landscape of classical music? What do goats and spiders have in common? Could spider's silk help us develop bulletproof skin? Weird Wonders is a fascinating journey to discover the answers to some of the strangest questions on the planet. Don't miss the series premiere on Tuesday, April 26 at 9/8c on BBC America. With the help of leading scientists, engaging contributors and stunning experiments, this Weird Wonders opens up the secrets behind bizarre science, animal oddities, crazy weather, medical marvels and remarkable natural phenomena. A captivating blend of slick visuals, remarkable witness videos, specialist camera techniques and stunning natural history archive, each episode is driven by an overarching thread that will seamlessly take the viewer from one fascinating story to another. From monkey first aid to a man whose sight was repaired by his tooth, Weird Wonders takes viewers on a surprising, intriguing and fascinating journey through all things weird.


Leave a Reply