Weediquette Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Weediquette season 1 started airing on Monday, February 29, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Stoned Kids

S1E2 Stoned Vets

S1E3 The War on Weed

S1E4 Marijuana Migrants

S1E5 The Emerald Triangle

S1E6 Cannabis in Congo

S1E7 Mary Janes

most recent episode S1E8 Half Baked

How many episodes are in season 1 of Weediquette?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Weediquette Season 1 Online

Stream Weediquette Season 1 in HD

VICE correspondent Krishna Andavolu chronicles the science, culture, and economics of the emerging "green" economy. Each episode of Weediquette explores the impact of marijuana legalization across the United States and internationally, examining how people on all sides of this issue are reacting to the growing popularity and acceptance of this remarkable plant.


Leave a Reply