Wakako Zake Season 2

Release Date, Full Episodes

Wakako Zake season 2 started airing on Friday, January 8, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Classic Beer Food - Deep Fried Mackerel

S2E2 Heartwarming Deep Fried Burdock Root

S2E3 Tastes of Hiroshima, Oyster and Lemon Hot Pot

S2E4 Shrimp Ajillo at a Fancy Bar

S2E5 Drunken Fist! Grown-up Mapo

S2E6 Attack! Food Stand Oden

S2E7 Perfect Match! Asian Food

S2E8 Pre-Payday Fried Canned Tuna Mayo

S2E9 My First Morning Drink, Offal Stew

S2E10 Simmered Kinmedai

S2E11 Party Organizer, Yakiton

most recent episode S2E12 A Glass of Happiness, Kawahagi Otsukuri

How many episodes are in season 2 of Wakako Zake?

The season consists of 12 episodes.



Leave a Reply