Utopia Falls Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Utopia Falls season 1 started airing on Friday, February 14, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The World Is Yours

S1E2 Can I Kick It

S1E3 99 Problems

S1E4 Run This Town

S1E5 Lose Control

S1E6 Hate Me Now

S1E7 Lost Ones

S1E8 The Light

S1E9 Worst Behaviour

most recent episode S1E10 If I Ruled the World

How many episodes are in season 1 of Utopia Falls?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Set in the not-too-distant future, amidst the charred ruins of Earth, Utopia Falls follows a group of teens chosen to compete in the prestigious Exemplar performing arts competition in the seemingly idyllic colony of New Babyl. When they stumble upon a hidden archive of cultural relics, they are forced to question everything they have been taught, ultimately using the power of music to ignite change and expose the truth.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply