Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Untold Stories of the E.R. season 4 started airing on Wednesday, June 28, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Mountain Lion Attack

S4E2 Shot Through the Heart

S4E3 Hidden Dangers

S4E4 Deadly Diagnosis

S4E5 Code Black

S4E6 Life and Limb

S4E7 Liver Die

S4E8 Elements of Danger

S4E9 Deadly Impact

S4E10 Crushed

S4E11 Under Siege

S4E12 Family Tragedy

S4E13 Officer Down

S4E14 Too Close to Home

S4E15 Director Down

S4E16 A Shot in the Dark

most recent episode S4E17 Baby Blues

How many episodes are in season 4 of Untold Stories of the E.R.?

The season consists of 17 episodes. The second half premiered on Wednesday, September 27, 2006.


Watch Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 4 Online

Stream Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 4 in HD

WATCH ON: GooglePlay


Leave a Reply