Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 3

Release Date, Episode List

Untold Stories of the E.R. season 3 started airing on Monday, January 16, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Mountain Lion Attack

S3E2 Shot Through the Heart

S3E3 Hidden Danger

S3E4 Deadly Diagnosis

S3E5 Code Black

S3E6 Life and Limb

S3E7 Liver Die

S3E8 Elements of Danger

S3E9 Deadly Impact

S3E10 Crushed

S3E11 Under Seige

S3E12 Hooked Alive

S3E13 Family Tragedy

S3E14 Officer Down

S3E15 Too Close to Home

S3E16 Director Down

S3E17 A Shot in the Dark

S3E18 Baby Blues

most recent episode S3E19 'Til Death Do Us Part

How many episodes are in season 3 of Untold Stories of the E.R.?

The season consists of 19 episodes. The second half premiered on Wednesday, September 27, 2006.


Watch Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 3 Online

Stream Untold Stories of the E.R. Season 3 in HD

WATCH ON: GooglePlay


Leave a Reply