Unsung Season 6

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Unsung season 6 started airing on Wednesday, October 30, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Heavy D & The Boyz

S6E2 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam

S6E3 Geto Boys

S6E4 The Delfonics

S6E5 CeCe Peniston

S6E6 Too $hort

S6E7 The Manhattans

S6E8 Gil Scott-Heron

most recent episode S6E9 Nile Rodgers & Chic

How many episodes are in season 6 of Unsung?

The season consists of 9 episodes. The second half premiered on Wednesday, January 29, 2014.


Watch Unsung Season 6 Online

Stream Unsung Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply