Unsung Season 3

Release Date, Episode Guide

Unsung season 3 started airing on Monday, March 22, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S3E1 Rose Royce

S3E2 Sylvester

S3E3 Stacy Lattisaw

S3E4 The Bar-Kays

S3E5 Teddy Pendergrass

S3E6 Tammi Terrell

S3E7 Heatwave

S3E8 Musical Youth

S3E9 George Clinton

S3E10 The Fat Boys

S3E11 Angela Winbush

S3E12 Miki Howard

most recent episode S3E13 The O'Jays

How many episodes are in season 3 of Unsung?

The season consists of 13 episodes. The second half premiered on Monday, September 13, 2010.


Watch Unsung Season 3 Online

Stream Unsung Season 3 in HD


Leave a Reply