Unique Sweets Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Unique Sweets season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 24, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pies

S1E2 Breakfast Sweets

S1E3 Cakes

S1E4 Updated Classics

S1E5 Cookies

S1E6 Childhood Favorites

S1E7 Sweet & Savory

S1E8 Small Bites

S1E9 Chocolate

S1E10 Ooey Gooey

S1E11 Southern

S1E12 Exotic

most recent episode S1E13 Fruit

How many episodes are in season 1 of Unique Sweets?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Unique Sweets Season 1 Online

Stream Unique Sweets Season 1 in HD

Unique Sweets is an insider's peek into innovative eateries across America that are creating the most unique and exciting desserts today. These sweet spots cover the gamut: restaurants with revolutionary pastry chefs; candy shops inventing eye-popping confections; chocolate boutiques with wild artisanal flavors; and bakeries producing one-of-a-kind pastries, cakes and cookies in the middle of the night. Wherever there are gooey, crunchy, sticky and sweet treats that you won't find anywhere else, Unique Sweets will take you there.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!