Unearthed Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Unearthed season 6 started airing on Sunday, November 3, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Egypt's Buried City

S6E2 Vesuvius's Secret Victim

S6E3 Lost City of Troy

S6E4 Mount Rushmore: The Hidden Secrets

S6E5 Tower of Babel: The New Evidence

S6E6 Hitler's Lost Bunker

S6E7 Leaning Tower of Pisa: The New Mystery

S6E8 Ghosts of the Wild West

S6E9 Secrets of the Seven Wonders

S6E10 Hunt for the First Pyramid

S6E11 Alcatraz's Hidden Secrets

S6E12 Rome's Great Wall

most recent episode S6E13 Lost Kingdom of Kush

How many episodes are in season 6 of Unearthed?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Unearthed Season 6 Online

Stream Unearthed Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply