Undone Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Undone season 1 started airing on Friday, September 13, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Crash

S1E2 The Hospital

S1E3 Handheld Blackjack

S1E4 Moving the Keys

S1E5 Alone in This (You Have Me)

S1E6 Prayers and Visions

S1E7 The Wedding

most recent episode S1E8 That Halloween Night

How many episodes are in season 1 of Undone?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Undone explores the elastic nature of reality through its central character, Alma. After getting into a near fatal car accident, Alma discovers she has a new relationship with time and uses this ability to find out the truth about her father's death.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply