Um Himmels Willen Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

Um Himmels Willen season 5 started airing on Tuesday, January 3, 2006. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Hansel and Gretel

S5E2 Level One Alert

S5E3 Black Sheep of the Family

S5E4 The New Candidate

S5E5 Father

S5E6 Money

S5E7 Business Games

S5E8 Ungebetener Gast

S5E9 Verletzte Gefühle

S5E10 Held des Tages

S5E11 Rotkäppchen

most recent episode S5E13 Ende gut - alles gut

How many episodes are in season 5 of Um Himmels Willen?

The season consists of 12 episodes.



Leave a Reply