Ultimate Brain Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Ultimate Brain season 1 started airing on Saturday, July 26, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

most recent episode S1E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ultimate Brain?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Science-based game show in which science-monkey superhero Dr. Brain pits children and CBBC celebrities against one another.


Leave a Reply