Twirlywoos Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Twirlywoos season 1 started airing on Monday, February 23, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Full

S1E2 Underneath

S1E3 Round and Round

S1E4 Up

S1E5 Connecting

S1E6 Noisy

S1E7 All Gone

S1E8 Behind

S1E9 This Way, That Way

S1E10 Up and Down

S1E11 Over

S1E12 Shorter and Shorter

S1E13 Wrapping

S1E14 Gone

S1E15 Covering

S1E16 Coming and Going

S1E17 Through

S1E18 Soft

S1E19 Pop

most recent episode S1E20 Upside Down

How many episodes are in season 1 of Twirlywoos?

The season consists of 20 episodes.


Four fruit tea-loving, birdlike characters named Great BigHoo, Toodloo, Chickedy and Chick sail away from their world to ours, seeking adventure and fun wherever they go.


Leave a Reply