Tsugumomo Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Tsugumomo season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 2, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Scent of Cherry Blossoms

S1E2 Library and Childhood Friend

S1E3 Kukuri-hime

S1E4 Trials of the Local God

S1E5 Training

S1E6 Memories and Childhood Friends

S1E7 Kanayama-san

S1E8 A Certain Day in the Kagami Household / The Super Popular Fragrance

S1E9 Letter

S1E10 Nude in the Futon

S1E11 Duel

most recent episode S1E12 Partner

How many episodes are in season 1 of Tsugumomo?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Kazuya Kagami never goes anywhere without the precious "Sakura Obi" his mother gave him. One day a beautiful, kimono-clad girl named Kiriha appeared before him. Kiriha naturally began to live with Kazuya in his room. Then there's Chisato, Kazuya's childhood friend with glasses and a ponytail, who meddles in his affairs. Soon there's also an overprotective older sister who seems to want to take baths with him. Jumble in a huge-chested priestess, a good-looking sorceress named Kokuyoura, beautiful women, and hot girls, and Kazuya's happy, embarrassing, confusing life begins…


Leave a Reply