Truth and Lies Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Truth and Lies season 1 started airing on Thursday, January 5, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jan 10, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Menéndez Brothers: American Sons, American Murderers

S1E2 The Family Manson

S1E3 Watergate

S1E4 The Murder of Laci Peterson

S1E5 Waco

S1E6 The Tonya Harding Story

S1E7 Jonestown, Paradise Lost

most recent episode S1E8 Monica and Bill

How many episodes are in season 1 of Truth and Lies?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Documentary series revealing unknown facts, interviews, witness testimonies and archive materials covering the most notorious crimes and incidents in the American history.


Leave a Reply