Trisha's Southern Kitchen Season 13

Release Date, Episode List

Trisha's Southern Kitchen season 13 started airing on Saturday, November 10, 2018. Subscribe below for season Thirteen fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 09, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S13E1 Turkey Day, the Easy Way!

S13E2 No Leftover Left Behind

S13E3 Glam Bites

S13E4 Naughty or Nice Holiday Party

S13E5 Back to Your Roots

S13E6 Lazy Saturday

S13E7 Soul-Full Brunch

S13E8 Harvest Challenge

S13E9 Picnic at the Vineyard

most recent episode S13E10 Feed a Fightfighter

next episode S13E11 Food Tour: Midwest Edition

S13E12 Mandy Moves to the 615

S13E13 Let's Be Frank

How many episodes are in season 13 of Trisha's Southern Kitchen?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Trisha's Southern Kitchen Season 13 Online

Stream Trisha's Southern Kitchen Season 13 in HD


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!