Travelscope Season 5

Release Date, Episode List

Travelscope season 5 started airing on Saturday, June 4, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 St. Vincent & the Grenadines – Close to Home, but a World Away

S5E2 Istanbul - At the Crossroads of History

S5E3 Switzerland – Celebrating St. Moritz

S5E4 Switzerland – Scaling the Jungfrau Region

S5E5 Guatemala's Semana Santa - Easter Week

S5E6 Ireland – The Dingle Peninsula and Beyond

S5E7 Taiwan - The Culture of Tea

S5E8 Taiwan - Aboriginal People

S5E9 Greece – Cruising the Isles

S5E10 San Antonio, Texas – More Than The Alamo

S5E11 Port Aransas, Texas – Fun on the Texas Coast

S5E12 Rwanda – Among the Gorillas

most recent episode S5E13 Rwanda – In Search of Chimpanzees

How many episodes are in season 5 of Travelscope?

The season consists of 13 episodes.



Leave a Reply