Transformers: Cyberverse Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Transformers: Cyberverse season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 1, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Fractured

S1E2 Memory

S1E3 Allspark

S1E4 The Journey

S1E5 Whiteout

S1E6 Megatron is My Hero

S1E7 Cube

S1E8 Terminal Velocity

S1E9 Shadowstriker

S1E10 MacCadam's

S1E11 Sabotage

S1E12 Teletraan-X

S1E13 Matrix of Leadership

S1E14 Siloed

S1E15 King of the Dinosaurs

S1E16 The Extinction Event

S1E17 Awaken Sleeping Giants

most recent episode S1E18 Eruption

How many episodes are in season 1 of Transformers: Cyberverse?

The season consists of 18 episodes.


Watch Transformers: Cyberverse Season 1 Online

Stream Transformers: Cyberverse Season 1 in HD

Bumblebee is on a critical mission where lives are at stake! Only, he can't remember what it is? As Windblade helps repair his damaged memory chips, the Decepticons are hot on their heels, and time is running out. Join this epic Transformers adventure told through the eyes of Cybertron's coolest hero!


Leave a Reply