Total DramaRama Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Total DramaRama season 1 started airing on Monday, July 30, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 10, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Venthalla

S1E2 Duck Duck Juice

S1E3 Cluckwork Orange

S1E4 Free Chili

S1E5 The Date

S1E6 Aquarium for a Dream

S1E7 Cuttin' Corners

S1E8 Sharing Is Caring

S1E9 Any We All Just Get Along

S1E10 Germ Factory

S1E11 Cone in 60 Seconds

S1E12 The Bad Guy Busters

S1E13 That's a Wrap

S1E14 Tiger Fail

S1E15 A Ninjustice to Harold

S1E16 Having the Timeout of Our Lives

S1E17 Hic Hic Hooray

S1E18 Bananas & Cheese

S1E19 Inglorious Toddlers

S1E20 Not Without My Fudgy Lumps

S1E21 Paint That a Shame

S1E22 Snots Landing

S1E23 Know-It-All

S1E24 A Licking Time Bomb

S1E25 From Badge to Worse

S1E26 Snow Way Out

S1E27 All Up In Your Drill

most recent episode S1E28 Toys Will Be Toys

How many episodes are in season 1 of Total DramaRama?

The season consists of 28 episodes.


Total DramaRama is the outrageous, unexpected and totally random prequel to Total Drama Island that everyone's been waiting for! You thought the teens were manipulative? Meet the toddlers. Go back to see how the drama started! Watch pint-sized versions of your favorite Total Drama characters find adventure in the daycare center. They may be toddlers, but Duncan, Leshawna, Owen, Beth, Noah, Izzy, Jude, Cody, Bridgette, Gwen and Courtney are more outrageous than ever. Can Chef keep these crazy kids under control?


Leave a Reply