Through the Keyhole Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Through the Keyhole season 1 started airing on Saturday, August 31, 2013. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Dave Berry, Eamonn Holmes, Martine McCutcheon

S1E2 Dave Berry, Jonathan Ross, Denise Van Outen

S1E3 Dave Berry, Cilla Black, Holly Willoughby

S1E4 Dave Berry, Terry Wogan, Catherine Tyldesley

S1E5 Dave Berry, Emma Bunton, Larry Lamb

S1E6 Dave Berry, Simon Gregson, Mollie King

most recent episode S1E7 Through the Christmas Keyhole (Special)

How many episodes are in season 1 of Through the Keyhole?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Watch Through the Keyhole Season 1 Online

Stream Through the Keyhole Season 1 in HD

What would happen if Keith Lemon had permission to snoop around celebrities' homes? Find out as Through the Keyhole returns, with everyone's favourite strawberry-blonde presenter at the helm! Keith says: "When I was a young lad all I wanted to be when I grew up was the boyfriend of Patsy Kensit, Kylie Minogue, or Belinda Carlisle, be part of the A-Team, go back t' future or be the host of Through t' Key Whole. Well one of those dreams has come true! Not only am I the host of Keyhole, I'll be going round t' houses like Loyd Grossman but with better shoes. I honestly can't wait! I think this is what's gonna meck Patsy go out with me! Oooosh!" It's fair to say, we can not wait!


Leave a Reply