Those Who Can't Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Those Who Can't season 1 started airing on Thursday, February 11, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Boys Are Coming Together

S1E2 Oof, Nut City

S1E3 Lady and the Skamp

S1E4 The Fairbell Tape

S1E5 Of Lice and Men

S1E6 What's Eating Uncle Jake?

S1E7 For Whom the Bell's Tolls

S1E8 Wet Dreams May Come

S1E9 K-Pop Goes the Weasel

most recent episode S1E10 Take a Wonka on the Wild Side

How many episodes are in season 1 of Those Who Can't?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Those Who Can't Season 1 Online

Stream Those Who Can't Season 1 in HD

Those Who Can't follows three trouble-making teachers; Loren Payton, Billy Shoemaker and Andy Fairbell. More inept than the kids they teach, they're out to beat the system as they struggle to survive each day on their own terms. Joining them is Abbey, the school librarian with an in-suppressible passion for life challenges arise in Season 2 as the teachers struggle to deal with a principal regime change, which has dramatically shaken things up inside Smoot High. They're forced to take their schemes to greater lengths in order to keep their jobs, their friends and their 'dignity.' It's going to be a long year if they can make their way through it.


Leave a Reply