The Women's Football Show Season 2019

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Women's Football Show season 2019 started airing on Sunday, September 9, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2019E1 Episode 1

S2019E2 Episode 2

S2019E3 Episode 3

S2019E4 Episode 4

S2019E5 Episode 5

S2019E6 Episode 6

S2019E7 Episode 7

S2019E8 Episode 8

S2019E9 Episode 9

S2019E10 Episode 10

S2019E11 Episode 11

S2019E12 Episode 12

S2019E13 Episode 13

S2019E14 Episode 14

S2019E15 Episode 15

S2019E16 Episode 16

S2019E17 Episode 17

S2019E18 Episode 18

most recent episode S2019E19 Episode 19

How many episodes are in season 2019 of The Women's Football Show?

The season consists of 19 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, March 31, 2019.



Leave a Reply