The Voice UK Season 6

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Voice UK season 6 started airing on Saturday, January 7, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Blind Auditions 1

S6E2 Blind Auditions 2

S6E3 Blind Auditions 3

S6E4 Blind Auditions 4

S6E5 Blind Auditions 5

S6E6 Blind Auditions 6

S6E7 Blind Auditions 7

S6E8 The Battles 1

S6E9 The Battles 2

S6E10 Live Knockouts 1

S6E11 Live Knockouts 2

S6E12 Live Knockouts 3

S6E13 Live Knockouts 4

S6E14 Live Quarter-Final

S6E15 Live Semi-Final

S6E16 Live Final - Part 1

most recent episode S6E17 Live Final - Part 2

How many episodes are in season 6 of The Voice UK?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch The Voice UK Season 6 Online

Stream The Voice UK Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply