The Voice UK Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Voice UK season 1 started airing on Saturday, March 24, 2012. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Blind Auditions 1

S1E2 Blind Auditions 2

S1E3 Blind Auditions 3

S1E4 Blind Auditions 4

S1E5 Battles 1

S1E6 Battles 2

S1E7 The Live Shows 1

S1E8 The Results Show 1

S1E9 The Live Shows 2

S1E10 The Result Show 2

S1E11 The Live Show 3

S1E12 The Result Show 3

S1E13 The Live Show 4

S1E14 The Result Show 4

S1E15 The Semi-Final

S1E16 The Semi-Final Results

most recent episode S1E17 Live Final

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Voice UK?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch The Voice UK Season 1 Online

Stream The Voice UK Season 1 in HD

Jersey singer Moya wows on ITV's The Voice UK - ITV News - via Itv

If she'd turn for me, I always wanted her as my mentor, so I was just thankful that she did. She's always been such an inspiration to me - she's won an Oscar, she's been in film, she's been on the stage, there's nothing that she hasn't done and that's the kind of career that I want.

Olly Murs is given a strange present by The Voice UK crowd - - via Digitalspy

Whilst the stage crew were readying the next contestant, Olly could be seen having a sneaky sniff of his armpits, admitting that they needed a bit of fragrant attention. Luckily for him, a kind woman shouted from the crowd that he could borrow her deodorant.

The Voice 2019 RECAP! All of the blind auditions from week five - via Tellymix

22-year-old Nikki Ambers from London currently works as a dog walker having previously been a part of a girl group when she was a teenager. Nikki got both Olly and Sir Tom to turn with her cover of ‘Better Now’ by Post Malone at the blind auditions, choosing to join Team Olly.

The Voice UK 2018: Viewers baffled as Jennifer Hudson collects money - but here's why - via Express

A third raged: “@thevoiceuk sorry but the kids going around with Jennifer’s collection plate this bang is out of order this is not what the voice is about! Where is the money u going communicate the charity please!!! #TheVoiceUK. (sic)”

The Voice UK proves ratings success on return to ITV - via Birminghammail

Overnight data shows the launch episode of the singing programme, which saw new coach Olly Murs make his debut, was watched by an average of 5.6 million viewers and had a 27.6% audience share, ITV said.

Join will.i and our other superstar coaches on their mission to find the next big thing for the music business.Alongside Will we have award-winning Jennifer Hudson, Lord of rock Gavin Rossdale and the legend that is Sir Tom Jones - all on the look out for the next big superstar is promising magic, drama and lots of talent - and we can guarantee that this series of The Voice UK will not disappoint!The prize is a life-changing record deal with Polydor Records, one of the industry's most successful labels.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!