The Voice Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Voice season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 26, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Blind Auditions (1)

S1E2 Blind Auditions (2)

S1E3 The Battles (1)

S1E4 The Battles (2)

S1E5 The Battles (3)

S1E6 The Battles (4)

S1E7 Live Show, Quarter-Finals (1)

S1E8 Live Show, Quarter-Finals (2)

S1E9 The Semi-Finals

S1E10 Results Show

S1E11 The Finals

most recent episode S1E12 Results Show

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Voice?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch The Voice Season 1 Online

Stream The Voice Season 1 in HD

The Voice is a reality singing competition show where the idea is to find new singing talent via a series of auditions.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!