The Voice of Ireland Season 4

Release Date, Full Episodes

The Voice of Ireland season 4 started airing on Sunday, January 4, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Blind Auditions 1

S4E2 Blind Auditions 2

S4E3 Blind Auditions 3

S4E4 Blind Auditions 4

S4E5 Blind Auditions 5

S4E6 Blind Auditions 6

S4E7 Blind Auditions 7

S4E8 Battle Rounds 1

S4E9 Battle Rounds 2

S4E10 Battle Rounds 3

S4E11 Battle Rounds 4

S4E12 Live Knockouts 1

S4E13 Live Knockouts 2

S4E14 Live Knockouts 3

S4E15 Quarterfinal

S4E16 Semi Finals

most recent episode S4E17 Finale

How many episodes are in season 4 of The Voice of Ireland?

The season consists of 17 episodes.



Leave a Reply