The Vet Life Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Vet Life season 1 started airing on Saturday, June 4, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Hello Houston

S1E2 Turnin' Texan

S1E3 No Goats, No Glory

S1E4 The Vet Mobile

S1E5 Raining Cats, Dogs, and Tigers

S1E6 Hope for Hoppy

S1E7 Training Day

most recent episode S1E8 Lights, Camera, Action!

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Vet Life?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch The Vet Life Season 1 Online

Stream The Vet Life Season 1 in HD

The Vet Life follows veterinarians, Dr. Diarra Blue, Dr. Aubrey Ross and Dr. Michael Lavigne, as they navigate the balancing act of running their newly-opened animal hospital while managing the everyday stress of raising their families alongside their wives. The series captures the doctors' home life with their spouses, children, parents, in-laws, pets and large group of friends.


Leave a Reply