The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 11, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Nov 22, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The March Of Freedom

S1E2 The Fight for Peace

S1E3 The Power of Love

S1E4 Us and Them

S1E5 The Power of Us

most recent episode S1E6 The Spirit of Rebellion

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman Season 1 Online

Stream The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman Season 1 in HD

From the award-winning team behind The Story of God with Morgan Freeman comes the new six-part series, The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman. At a time when events seem to be driving cultures apart and splintering our own, Morgan Freeman goes on a global journey to understand how human culture has taken so many remarkable forms. At the root of his quest is a drive to uncover the fundamental forces that keep our societies together, while revealing the common humanity that lies inside each one of us. Vast in his scope of inquiry yet with an intimate approach to each subject, Freeman meets people from all over the globe to explore the strength of belief, the thirst for power, how love shapes us, the role conflict plays in our lives, the spirit of rebellion and the concept of freedom.


Leave a Reply