The Stalker Files Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Stalker Files season 1 started airing on Saturday, January 27, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Mar 03, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Madonna

S1E2 Erin Andrews

S1E3 David Letterman

S1E4 Gwyneth Paltrow

S1E5 Jodie Foster

S1E6 Michael Douglas

S1E7 Steven Spielberg

S1E8 Brooke Shields

S1E9 Rebecca Schaeffer

most recent episode S1E10 Christina Grimmie

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Stalker Files?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch The Stalker Files Season 1 Online

Stream The Stalker Files Season 1 in HD

In The Stalker Files, take an unnerving dive into the cases of stalkers whose unrelenting obsession with a celebrity led to jarring and tragic ends. Every hour-long episode unfolds with two seemingly separate timelines building to a climax of fear and violence with each story presented through expert interviews, recreations, actual case files and insights from seasoned law enforcement officials. See the chilling stories behind the stalking cases involving Erin Andrews, Gwyneth Paltrow, Michael Douglas, Madonna, Steven Spielberg, Jodie Foster, David Letterman, Christina Grimmie, Rebecca Schaeffer and Brooke Shields.


Leave a Reply