The Sound of Your Heart: Reboot Season 2

Release Date, Episode Guide

The Sound of Your Heart: Reboot season 2 started airing on Monday, December 3, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2E1 Space Creation; Can't See Squat

S2E2 War of the In-laws; Your Mom Used to Be Fit

S2E3 A Battle Against Myself; The Unbearable Weight of Dating a Cop

S2E4 Protagonist; Limited Edition

S2E5 Sweet Honeymoon; The Night of the Living Cold

S2E6 Baby & Me; Neighborhood Watch

S2E7 Forgetful Mom; Surprise Party

S2E8 I'll Be Your Celebrity; A Rare Anus

S2E9 Hectic Nursing; Scouter

most recent episode S2E10 My Wife's Male Friend; Party Time

How many episodes are in season 2 of The Sound of Your Heart: Reboot?

The season consists of 10 episodes.



Leave a Reply