The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

The Smile Has Left Your Eyes season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Nov 22, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

most recent episode S1E16 Episode 16

How many episodes are in season 1 of The Smile Has Left Your Eyes?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Watch The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Season 1 Online

Stream The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Season 1 in HD

A mysterious sous chef catches the attention of a detective when his girlfriend's apparent suicide turns out to be a murder cover-up. As the detective digs more and more into his suspect, he learns about the sous chef's womanizing, his obsessive girlfriend, and how it might relate to a painful memory in the detective's past. Things only get more complicated when the detective's younger sister develops a relationship with the sous chef,and the detective tries to save her from the possible murderer's influence as the evidence and body count rises.


Leave a Reply