The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 5

Release Date, Episode List

The Real Housewives of Orange County season 5 started airing on Thursday, November 5, 2009. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 When the Times Get Tough, the Tough Go Shopping

S5E2 Friends, Enemies and Husbands

S5E3 It Ends in Coto de Caza

S5E4 It's All About Choices

S5E5 Friends, Facelifts and Florida

S5E6 All Girls Weekend

S5E7 Love and War

S5E8 Let Bygones Be Bygones

S5E9 No Boundaries

S5E10 I Can't Stop

S5E11 Nothing Is as It Seems

S5E12 You Can Dish It But You Can't Take It

S5E13 Let's Bow Our Heads and Pray

S5E14 This is How We Do It in the O.C.

S5E15 Is This All There Is?

S5E16 Reunion Special, Part 1

most recent episode S5E17 Reunion Special, Part 2

How many episodes are in season 5 of The Real Housewives of Orange County?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 5 Online

Stream The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 5 in HD

Fan Buzz

I thought Gretchen was awesome up until she was so flirty with Tamra's son... But that is not it at all we live our lives with pride and awesomeness. In addition to watching the episodes, you can view the latest Bravo news in the private FaceBook group, Bravo Fashion and Beauty! or if he wants a real women now. Vicki, drop Brooks.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!