The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 11

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Real Housewives of Orange County season 11 started airing on Monday, June 20, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S11E1 When the Ship Hits the Fan

S11E2 Making Friends But Not Amends

S11E3 Lies in the Air, Sand in My Hair

S11E4 Frozen Assets

S11E5 Boogie Fights

S11E6 Frenemies of the State

S11E7 Something's Fishy

S11E8 Shannon Gets Her Groove Back

S11E9 Woo Hoo Weekend

S11E10 Shock and Roll

S11E11 The Moral Minority

S11E12 Stage Moms and Dropped Bombs

S11E13 Bye, Bye Beadors

S11E14 Secrets, Lies and Vicki's New Guy

S11E15 Shamrocks and Shockwaves

S11E16 Bringing Up Old Ghosts

S11E17 Puppet Strings and Tamra's Wings

S11E18 Vicious Lies and Broken Ties

S11E19 Reunion, Part 1

S11E20 Reunion, Part 2

most recent episode S11E21 Reunion, Part 3

How many episodes are in season 11 of The Real Housewives of Orange County?

The season consists of 21 episodes.


Watch The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 11 Online

Stream The Real Housewives of Orange County Season 11 in HD

Jo De La Rosa Reveals the Episode of The Real Housewives of Orange County That Still Makes Her Cringe (It Involves Slade Smiley) - Bravo - via Bravotv

Jo's caption continued: "I’ll always consider [Bravo] and everyone who was a part of the cast as my forever family and I’ll never forget where I started. So many incredible opportunities have come my way since, even until this day, and my life has been forever changed. I will always be grateful to have been a part of this incredible cast."

Will Tamra Judge and Shannon Beador's Friendship Survive Season 13 of The Real Housewives of Orange County? - Bravo - via Bravotv

She said at the end of the reunion that her biggest regret of the season was the way she vented her frustrations with Shannon. "I had a hard time getting my point across, and I was going through so much, I kind of just laid it on thick, and I just wish I wouldn't have done that," Tamra explained. 

Meghan King Edmonds on Vicki Gunvalson's 'Real Housewives of Orange County' Reunion Look - via Usmagazine

“She lives in St. Louis, I don’t even know what she was doing on our show anyway,” Vicki told Us in December 2017. “She lives in St. Louis, she’s pregnant, she has her husband, they’re going to have six kids, she’s not friends with anybody. I don’t know what the correlation with her is. She’s socially friends with people, but we don’t all hang out together. I think it’s time for her to turn the chapter to something else and maybe not be our show, we’ll see.”

Tamra Judge Reveals Why Heather Dubrow Should Return To 'RHOC,' What Has 'Fancy Pants' Said About Coming ... - via Inquisitr

Tamra went on to say that she doesn’t want to see Bravo TV continuing to add new cast members to their already successful series. Instead, she’d like to see one of the current cast members booted from the show to make room for Dubrow.

Tamra Judge Explains Why She's So Frustrated With Shannon Beador - via Realitytea

She admits that after seeing the episode, she understands that she was a bit confusing. “But after watching, I could see I wasn’t being clear and getting my point across. Shannon then started pointing her finger at me, which pissed me off and led me to say, ‘Don’t blame me, Shannon Beador.’ Then Shannon got up and ran off and started yelling, ‘How can you do this to me right now? You know what I’m going through.'”

Fan Buzz

A Tamaras boy toy,,,messing with that OLD LOOKING HAGGGGGGG. Multiple houses or buying cars on a whim does not happen in my world, but regardless I love this show. Then we have Vicki. ), i was instantly hooked. Tamra is such a nasty cow who thinks she is better than the rest but clearly has nothing.


Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "The Real Housewives of Orange County"


Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
2 years 11 months ago

I love Vicki and I really hope the girls stand by her regardless of what Brooks did or did not do. He is history as far as this show is concerned and I hope Vicki has grown in all the mess and can start with a clean slate. All the girls need to take a look in the mirror and forgive and love each other. Stay together!