The Real Housewives of New York City Season 6

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

The Real Housewives of New York City season 6 started airing on Tuesday, March 11, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 If You Can Make It Here

S6E2 Give Up the Ghostwriter

S6E3 Model Behavior

S6E4 Holla in the Hamptons

S6E5 Everybody Thinks We're Drag Queens

S6E6 Unhappy Anniversary

S6E7 Fireworks

S6E8 Unforgivable Debt

S6E9 The Last Splash

S6E10 Bon Voyage Ramona

S6E11 The Ramona Trap

S6E12 Requiem for a Poodle

S6E13 Win, Place or Sonja

S6E14 Sex, Lies and Facials

S6E15 Ten Gallon Spats

S6E16 Go Yell It on the Mountain

S6E17 Bury the Hatchet

S6E18 Something to Sing About

S6E19 There's Something About Harry

S6E20 The Last Leg

S6E21 Reunion (1)

S6E22 Reunion (2)

most recent episode S6E23 Reunion (3)

How many episodes are in season 6 of The Real Housewives of New York City?

The season consists of 23 episodes.


Watch The Real Housewives of New York City Season 6 Online

Stream The Real Housewives of New York City Season 6 in HD

Fan Buzz

Well, having manners is not cutting someone's head of for calling your obvious old husband old. Typical. Maybe there will be more views when the meltdowns occur. It's one thing that Bethenny left, and Sonja stepped in. I saw the preview episode and the first episode of the new series the Real Houswives of New York City.


Leave a Reply